PTET Counselling Dates, College Seat Allotment Results 2016 Raj B.Ed

PTET Counselling Dates, College Seat Allotment Results 2016 Raj B.Ed

University of Kota (UoK) declared the District wise Results of Pre-Teacher Education Entrance Test PTET– 2016 & B.A. B.Ed. Entrance Examination-2016 and candidates are now searching for B.Ed Counselling details. PTET-2016 Exam conducts for Admission of candidates into Basic School Training Certificate and B.A.  Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) Course offered in different Colleges of Educations for the academic year 2016-17 which is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University in the State of Rajasthan.  Here we have some updates of PTET Counselling, Seat Allotment, and other important updates.

Key Details of PTET 2016 Counselling Details:

Name of Authority: University of Kota

Name of Courses: BSTC/ B.A. B.Ed/ B.Sc.-B.Ed.

Category: Counselling

Date of PTET 2018 Exam: 15th of May 2016

Official page: http://www.ptetraj2016.com/

Pre-Teacher Education Entrance Test PTET will declare complete details of counselling in the official page and based on marks obtained in exam applicants called for the counselling on different dates.  After completion of documents verification process applicants need to complete with Rajasthan B.Ed Option Form Fillings Process. The Process of Counseling will be completed in 1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th / 5th Rounds and candidates need to pay Admission Fee on the day of Verification of the Documents. The Complete details will be declared soon in official Website. Counselling and seat allotment process will be completed college and district wise.

 UOK Raj B.Ed College Seat Allotment Results 2016:

University of Kota (UoK) will declare Seat Allotment results in official page after completion of the counseling process.

 UOK PTET Raj College wise Allotment Details 2016:

Details of Code District Name
101 Ajmer District
102 Alwar District
103 Banswara District
104 Barmer District
105 Bharatpur District
106 Bhilwara District
107 Bikaner District
108 Bundi District
109 Chittorgarh District
110 Churu District
111 Dungarpur District
112 Jaipur District
113 Jaisalmer District
114 Jalore District
115 Jhunjhunu District
116 Jhalawar District
117 Jodhpur District
118 Kota District
119 Nagaur District
120 Pali District
121 Sawai Madhopur District
122 Sikar District
123 Sirohi District
124 Sri Ganganagar District
125 Tonk District
126 Udaipur District
127 Dholpur District
128 Dausa District
129 Baran District
130 Rajsamand District
131 Hanumangarh District
132 Karauli District
133 Pratapgarh District

For more details and updates candidates need to wait for some more time and follow us on the regular basis and also visit the official page of The University of Kota.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *